Home   |   About Us   |   Explore   |   Media & Events   |   Our Unique Park   |   Get Involved      

Rouge Park Alliance

In 2012, in preparation for the transition for Rouge Park to become Rouge National Urban Park, the Rouge Park Alliance was disbanded, and management of the park transferred to the Toronto and Region Conservation Authority.

Please keep up to date on the transition to the National Urban Park status by visiting the Rouge National Urban Park Initiative website.

Copyright 2013 Rouge Park. All rights reserved.